-Test your web browsers fingerprint.

Posted: June 26, 2010 in Timeless
Tags:
EFF
A research project of the Electronic Frontier Foundation

Panopticlick — How Unique, and Trackable, Is Your Browser?

Is your browser configuration rare or unique? If so, web sites may be able to track you, even if you limit or disable cookies.

Panopticlick tests your browser to see how unique it is based on the information it will share with sites it visits. Click below and you will be given a uniqueness score, letting you see how easily identifiable you might be as you surf the web.

Only anonymous data will be collected by the site.

The statistical results of this experiment have now been published.

Comments
  1. J.A. says:

    As you read this, please let your lawyer receive my phone, 00562 – 548 29 31, it’s private, greetings, ‘J.A.,’ so that I can of course become & believe in & as much as possible about, what I didn’t know, didn’t think, if I could rely & count on & for myself to exist as, what righteously pleased & told me, what it wanted to, even what it was, & that I’m still not, nor have I ever been under obligation, whatsoever that I can fail to rely on, arentved@in.com, note: It’s a public fellony to insult anyone irrelevant, especially by phone.

Leave a Reply

