-Obama Justice Dept helps hide Bush White House emails.

Posted: November 6, 2009 in 2009, Articles
Tags: , ,

So currently I’, going thru everything I’ve missed this year, scanning backwards thru all of my favorite sites. At The Memory Hole I noticed a link to the AP with the title of my post here:

“The article requested is no longer available.”

Pasted the AP link into Archive.org, no dice. So I googled the link and came up with the group apparently behind the lawsuit to have Obama handle the matter. Their report is here.

Leave a Reply

